Meet Our Team

Your Dedicated Support Team

 

John W. Felton, IV - President

John Felton Email: jfelton@tba.com

Click for a bio

Zach Gosselin - Marketing/Point of Sale

Zach Gosselin

Email: zgosselin@tba.com

Click for a bio

Kathryn Kinnane - Banks/Annuity/DI

Kathryn-Kinnane

Email: kkinnane@tba.com

Click for a bio

Kalee Harryman - Executive Marketing Assistant

Kalee Harryman
Email: kharryman@tba.com

Click for a bio

Administration

 

Karen Felton - 1 Page App Fulfillment

Karen Felton

Email: kfelton@tba.com

Click for a bio

Cheryl Coggins - Case Manager

Cheryl Coggins Email: ccoggins@tba.com

Click for a bio

Wendy Merritt - Office & Case Manager

Wendy Merritt
Email: wmerritt@tba.com

Click for a bio

Jennifer Stanifer - Quotes & Conversions

Jennifer Stanifer Email: jstanifer@tba.com

Click for a bio

Tamara Swearingen - Licensing and Contracting

Tamara Swearingen

Email: tswearingen@tba.com

Click for a bio

Ashleigh Ivins - Applications

Ashleigh Ivins Email: aivinsn@tba.com

Click for a bio

Ann Knox - Commissions

Ann Knox
Email: aknox@tba.com

Click for a bio

J. Wm. (Bill) Felton, III - Founder

Bill Felton

Founder (1932-2011)