John W. Felton, IV – President 

Email: jfelton@tba.com

Zach Gosselin – Marketing/Point of Sale

Email: zgosselin@tba.com

Kathryn Kinnane- Banks / Annuity / DI

Email: kkinnane@tba.com

Karen Felton – 1-Page App Fulfillment

Email: kfelton@tba.com

Wendy Merritt – Office & Case Manager

Email: wmerritt@tba.com

Cheryl Coggins – Case Manager

Email: ccoggins@tba.com

Jennifer Stanifer – Quotes & Conversions

Email: jstanifer@tba.com

Tamara Swearingen – Licensing & Contracting

Email: tswearingen@tba.com

Ann Knox – Commissions

Email: aknox@tba.com

Jaylene Kessler – Executive Marketing Assistant

Email: jkessler@tba.com

Heather Gresham – Receptionist

Email: hgresham@tba.com

J. Wm. (bill) Felton, III – Founder

Founder (1932-2011)